Contact Us

Clergy

Position Name Email
Pastor Rev. David Meng info@sttimothyparish.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. William Schierer frschierer@sttimothyparish.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Michael Duesterhaus frduesterhaus@sttimothyparish.org
Deacon David Conroy
Deacon James Hepler deaconhepler@sttimothyparish.org
Deacon Gerard-Marie Anthony deaconanthony@sttimothyparish.org

Staff

Position Name Email Phone
Business Manager Francisco de Brey fdebrey@sttimothyparish.org 703-814-7996
Youth Ministry Coordinator Christina Jacobeen cjacobeen@sttimothyparish.org 703-814-7995
Youth Ministry Coordinator Patrick Jacobeen> pjacobeen@sttimothyparish.org 703-814-7994
Music Director Bryan Jackson bjackson@sttimothyparish.org 703-378-7461 ext 505
Office Manager Jan Clark jclark@sttimothyparish.org 703-814-7980
Receptionist Anne Marie Vivirito :avivirito@sttimothyparish.org 703-378-7646
Religious Education, Director Maria Ho sttimothyccd@gmail.com 703-814-7988
Assistant DRE Sr. Emelita, SNDS sttimothyccd@gmail.com 703-378-9143
RCIA Director Fr. Meng info@sttimothyparish.org 703-378-7646
Facilities Manager Craig Webb cwebb@sttimothyparish.org 703-378-4023
Parish Ministry Coordinator Terri Miller tmiller@sttimothyparish.org 703-266-8972

Ministry Coordinators

Ministry Name Email Phone
Altar Boys Pete and Janet Reyda jreyda@sttimothyparish.org
Altar Boys Jessica Kurtis jkurtis@sttimothyparish.org
Altar Linens Ann Beckham 703 327-1015
Altare Dei (Altar Flowers) Terri Miller tmiller@sttimothyparish.org
American Heritage Girls Carol Ann Miller info@ahg-va1148.org 703 517-3070
Baptism Classes James Hepler deaconhepler@sttimothyparish.org 703 263-9137
Bereavement Group Colleen Dundon mdbereavement@yahoo.com 703 263-1069
Blood Drive Peter Grau petegrau@gmail.com 703-217-0585
Boy Scout Troop 7369 Mike Warsocki scoutmaster@troop7369.org
Challenge Girls Club Angela Velásquez-Kanazeh 703 994-1185
Conquest Boys Club Sam Kanazeh samkanazeh@yahoo.com 703 994-5159
Craft Group Eileen Chambers jandechambers@verizon.net 703 378-7054
Cub Scouts Troop 146 Tim Cline timothytcline@gmail.com
Cursillo Cathleen Beltz
Dwain Foltz

Mediatrix12@verizon.net
703 915-9646
703 303-1678
CYO Commissioner Phil Yanchulis 703 618-3168
Eucharistic Adoration Terri Miller tmiller@sttimothyparish.org 703.378.7461 ext. 304
Extraordinary Ministers James Hepler deaconhepler@sttimothyparish.org 703 263-9137
Knights of Columbus, Fr. Nudd Council GrandKnight Jim Kirk Tkdkirk@verizon.net 703 507-5979
Ladies Auxiliary Joanne Wiser jswiser@msn.com 703 477-4534
Landscape Committee Mary Peters emmapeters@msn.com 703 222-8606
Lectors Greg D. Luczyk gregsbridge@gmail.com 571 432-8381
Legion of Mary Denise Lorenz deniselorenz3@yahoo.com
Legion of Mary Cyndy Filan Kim 703-587-0204

Marriage Encounter Mark & Cathy Stangler mstang1987@aol.com 703 378-4150
Moms’ Group Ellen Schaad sttimothychurch@gmail.com” 703 830-8112
Natural Family Planning Len & Barbara Rice lrice31@cox.net 703 222-5121
Nursing Home Ministry Kathy Deprenger deprenger_kathleen@verizon.net
Parish Finance Council
Members
Francisco de Brey
Hank Sechler
Mary Peters
Mike Reheuser
Paul Hunter
Al Rickard
Bob Mueller
Len Rice
fdebrey@sttimothyparish.org 703-814-7996
Pro-Life Group
(Gabriel Project)
Mary Beth Style marybethstyle@verizon.net 703 502-7910
St. Vincent de Paul Society leslies.svdp@gmail.com
Seniors Group Janice Hassan 703 830-0301
That Man Is You Bruce Jacobeen bjacobeen@aol.com 703 378-2660
Ushers George Stalcup ghstalcup@cox.net 703 830-4798
Vacation Bible School Mary Beth Style marybethstyle@verizon.net 703 502-7910
Walking With Purpose Marsha Jacobeen bjacobeen@aol.com 703 378-2660
Webmaster Megan Gannon webmaster@sttimothyparish.org 703 858-5518
Work Camp & Jr. High Youth Group Christina Jacobeen cjacobeen@sttimothyparish.org 703 814-7995
 

Comments are closed.